What Would YOU Buy?

2 Apr

Photobucket

Very simple blog today… if you money grew on trees, or you had an unlimited supply..

WHAT WOULD YOU PURCHASE?

OR

WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU WOULD PURCHASE?

Personally, I would start up a couple businesses (which I will keep to myself 😉 but I would buy a piece of land right by my cottage and build a stable and fill it with horses 🙂

2 Responses to “What Would YOU Buy?”

  1. Alana April 3, 2010 at 2:54 am #

    I would fly to Paris and go to the Christian Louboutin store and buy all the shoes I wanted. Fly to Italy and buy all the pretty things from Gucci and go to New York and shop til I drop at Tiffany and Chanel… fly back home and go to Holt’s in Vancouver and Toronto… amazing!

  2. Nicole April 4, 2010 at 11:13 am #

    My walk-in closet would definitely be full and I’d have a different pair of shoes for every outfit. 🙂 I’d have a log-cabin by a lake, two dogs, and I’d start my own newspaper. Oh, and I’d go on a Caribbean cruise every February. 🙂

Leave a Reply

