Dress Up Your Drink!

24 Mar

Photobucket

Chantel brought in a ton of products for us to try out, and I instantly grabbed this one. I was never really a fan of the sleeves Starbucks or other places give you (or lack of, I’m looking at you Tim Hortons!). I read up on cupcoat expressions and it claims to keep your cold drinks “cool” and your hot drinks “warm.”

Pft, yeah right… (I thought).

Turns out, it actually lives up to its claim! My drinks do stay cool and warm! Plus it’s a small step to helping the environment, no more of those wasteful sleeves!

This sleeve goes EVERYWHERE with me, it’s in every bag, because I never know if I’m going to stop by a Starbucks or Tim Hortons 🙂 I even bring the sleeve to the Leafs games, and while everyone is asking for a second cup to place their first cup in, or switching hands every couple of seconds, I’m good with my sleeve! Plus it has a good grip so I’m not afraid of it slipping out of my hands.

They come in different designs, there’s themes and you can even customize them!

Pick up yours today!
Cupcoats

PRICE: $8.99

2 Responses to “Dress Up Your Drink!”

  1. Lilly March 25, 2010 at 7:15 am #

    I’ve never heard of this type of product before> It’s actually a cleaver idea! Wow. I might have to check this out!

    • Fit For A Shopaholic March 27, 2010 at 6:49 pm #

      I honestly haven’t heard of this either! It’s actually pretty useful, and it doesn’t take up any room in my bag (so you don’t have to worry about that). I honestly bring this thing everywhere!

      It’s kind of sad though when you go to a place like Tim Hortons (I’m using Tim Hortons as an example because they don’t even offer sleeves) and they can only give you an extra cup to place your already existing cup… What a waste! No wonder our environment is horrible!

Leave a Reply

