Lululemon Strikes Again

15 Mar

I’m telling you, my sister and I should never go into LuluLemon again, because we just end up buying everything!

For one thing, we both own a few of these hoodies (which are perfect for those breezy summer nights, and chilly winter mornings). I purchased this for no other reason than the fact that it is ORANGE. I am a huge fan of orange! I know it’s bright… people are afraid of it. But I love orange. Made me kind of sad because they now have headbands in an orange/black combination. I already own three 😛
Photobucket

It’s bright, sunny and cheerful, what more could you want?

Also, I could not pass this up. I already own 3 backpacks, or is it knapsacks? Aside from how pretty it looks, it has a place for just about everything.
The Cruiser Backpack
Photobucket Photobucket

– The top front bump you see is a place to hold your glasses, and it’s hard-padded, so I will actually feel comfortable putting my glasses in there.
– It has a slot in the back to slide in your laptop.
– The bottom of the pack has a pull out where you place your yoga mat and it snaps across the front, so you won’t lose it.
– A pocket on the side that actually holds a decent sized water bottle
– A camera pocket
– A shoulder strap pocket for your cell phone (easy grabbing!)
– A place for your wallet / your change
– The best pocket I love is the one that separates your wet clothes from everything else

PRICES:
Cruiser Pack – $89 + tax
Hoodie – $98 + tax

6 Responses to “Lululemon Strikes Again”

  1. Heather March 16, 2010 at 1:26 am #

    Those hoodies are ultra comfy!

    And That bag is simply fantastic! I must buy it!

  2. Alana March 16, 2010 at 2:12 am #

    Lululemon is my weakness! I ALWAYS buy from there every time I step foot into the store!

    That Orange is a great colour and that bag looks like it would be really comfy and has really good support! Great purchases!

  3. Alexis March 18, 2010 at 6:06 am #

    It’s about time they came out with bright colours! I wish they had more yellow 😦

    • Fit For A Shopaholic March 19, 2010 at 5:32 pm #

      I know! They do have a ton of light colours like blue and pink, but never really bright sunny colours. I love the orange, so cheerful! And I agree about the yellow 😦 Yellow is the ultimate cheerful colour! 🙂

Leave a Reply

