But It’s Not Easter….?

5 Mar

Photobucket

Every Easter Cadbury would come out with their traditional chocolate treats. You know those commercials with the cute white bunny. Recently, Cadbury has made the mini-eggs a year-round tradition. I have oddly become addicted, and I’m not sure why.

I have only discovered these since the summer. Not sure why, it’s not that they never looked good, I just… never decided to buy them. They are delicious. Crunchy, and the milk chocolate is not sweet, so you won’t get sick (or sick of it).

PRICE: $1.99

(AND NOW I’M NOT SURE ABOUT THIS ENTRY – yesterday I was eating one of these bags, specifically, and I found a HAIR. A black hair INSIDE the bag… Kind of funny, considering I just did this blog and the next day I find a hair in my bag).

3 Responses to “But It’s Not Easter….?”

  1. nationalposts March 5, 2010 at 6:35 pm #

    I love love love Mini Eggs! But I am really disgusted by hair in or near any kind of food. It puts me off COMPLETELY. Even if the hair has not touched anything, I can’t just flick it away and continue eating. I TOTALLY lose my appetite. In fact, I’m so grossed out by the thought I might forego buying Mini Eggs (I was thinking of buying some yesterday when I saw you eating them)–I might go for Hershey’s Kisses instead!

    • Fit For A Shopaholic March 10, 2010 at 8:00 am #

      Seriously.. I am sooooooo turned off! I had one bag left; THROWN OUT. Gross.. I love mini-eggs šŸ˜¦

  2. nationalposts March 5, 2010 at 6:37 pm #

    Sorry, ignore the spelling mistake in my above post—it’s supposed to be “forgo.”

Leave a Reply

