Tip of the Day!

24 Feb

HOW TO GET THE PERFECT SMOKEY EYE

I have personally not managed to conquer this yet – just can’t get it right!
But this video helps 🙂

4 Responses to “Tip of the Day!”

  1. Erin February 25, 2010 at 5:20 am #

    I am definitely going to try and perfect this look.

    Thanks for the video. I too try to do this look often only to fail.

    • Fit For A Shopaholic February 25, 2010 at 12:00 pm #

      I absolutely suck at the smokey eye! Don’t they make it look easy? even my friend has “practiced” on me and another friend to show me… HA! Still can’t pull it off!

  2. Anonymous February 25, 2010 at 7:22 am #

    Makeup artists make it look so easy, what about us normal people! haha

    • Fit For A Shopaholic March 10, 2010 at 7:48 am #

      I know! Apparently it’s all in the “hand” movements, at least that’s what I keep reading. BUT isn’t it always done better when someone else does it?

Leave a Reply

